From the Blogs: eBook vs Print – Should I or Shouldn’t I?


 

photo credit: Mike Licht, NotionsCapital.com via photopin cc Like a lot of people I read both ebooks and print books. Print books were my first love and I still like the feel of a page. Print books are for leisure and enjoyment. eBooks have a different purpose…convenience and getting things done like reviews and reading on the go.

As authors there are a lot of questions as to whether you should publish an ebook or print novel; pricing, convenience, which has a better chance of selling, enjoyment.

clicktotweet_poolbird

Click to Tweet

The top reasons for choosing a printed book over an eBook (I love infographics.)

The Advantages of eBooks Versus Traditional Books It’s only fair to give print books equal time 10 Reasons Real Books Are Better Than E-books

Is eBook distribution enough? Why selling hard copies of your novel matters

 A Mixed Blessing in Slowing E-book Sales

What Will You Do When Your eBook Sales Slow Down

This entry was posted in Book Marketing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From the Blogs: eBook vs Print – Should I or Shouldn’t I?

  1. film bioskop says:

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return once
    again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is
    the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to guide others.

  2. They’ll also screen prospective tenants for you and will take care of problems that might
    pop up after a renter moves in, like a malfunctioning garbage disposal.

    Inquire associates or links to an extract from a real estate agent or
    trust Ottawa assembly of two unique agents. Nothing too
    bad here either, but that remains another story.

Leave a Reply

